Our office is still open for emergency dentistry. Please contact us to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Fifth Avenue Dental Arts -  - General Dentistry

Fifth Avenue Dental Arts

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Diego, CA

55 total reviews

Fifth Avenue Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel T.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very friendly staff, excellent service, and thorough care.
Joseph V.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone I interacted with was great!
Charlotte P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very pleased with this first visit. I was seen promptly and professionally. The dentist was thorough in the exam. Glad I made the switch! P.S. The office space is the nicest I've ever seen.... and I used to work in a dental office!
Hadassa H.
Submitted 05/07/20
I am very satisfied with their service and everybody is very kind.
Crystal R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always provides excellent service, thank you!
Rio W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great experience they talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable.
Knia J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Best dental office in San Diego. Staff is Intentive,Friendly and Helpful!
Albert K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Thank you for taking care of my tooth infection as an emergency.
Jerrod W.
Submitted 04/23/20
I wouldn't use any other dental office. The staff treats you like family. Nina really cares about making sure your smile perfect.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service as usual. I had my teeth cleaned and they look beautiful. I love Dr Mongeon? So.
Lucas H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always an amazing experience. Such a clean office with the most friendly staff.
Howard P.
Submitted 04/02/20
Staff is amazing and very friendly! I was able to in during these tough times and they were very kind! 2nd visit so far and we’re going there for more work in the future :)
Michalia G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Ghassemi was great! I had an emergency during the Covid-19 outbreak and he was the only dentist in SD that could see me. I had two teeth pulled and he and Miguel were awesome in the work of making it quick and as comfortable as possible! Stellar guys!
Ali Honey J.
Submitted 03/17/20
As always, the finest level of care!
Briana P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very personable, friendly and professional. Clean modern environment. Any dental findings that need attention will be written out and giving to you without financial pressure which promotes peace of mind.
David C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Best experience I’ve had!
Ruben O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff. The best dental work I've ever had.
Rio W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very friendly staff.
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care and a kind, knowledgeable team.
William V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great dentist and hygienist.