Testimonials

Fifth Avenue Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fifth Avenue Dental Arts

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Diego, CA


75 Total Reviews

Charlotte P.


Submitted 07/16/20
Positive experience.... Dental cleaning was thorough, informative, and painless.

Kari P.


Submitted 07/07/20
Great visit as usual. On time and out within an hour.

Kristin D.


Submitted 07/02/20
I loved my first visit. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Nicole was with me most of the time, and she has such a good chair-side manner. The doctors I saw are very good mix of professional and personable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Sean K.


Submitted 07/02/20
Awesome staff... front to back!! Straightforward, honest, flexible and great at what they do.

Adam G.


Submitted 07/02/20
Always friendly staff and attentive service. Its not often someone can say that they look forward to going to the dentist, but with Fifth Avenue Dental Arts, I can.

Lindsey G.


Submitted 07/02/20
Professional

Christina B.


Submitted 06/30/20
I usually avoid the dentist like the plague. This dentist was different. She made me feel so comfortable, addressed my concerns, and now I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!

James H.


Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff, very caring

Shannon C.


Submitted 06/25/20
Great experience! The office was very nice and clean and the people were amazing!

Olivia L.


Submitted 06/21/20
Amazing! I have had a fear of dentists for as long as I can remember and they made me feel at home and safe. I cannot express how thankful I am to have found them and can't imagine going anywhere else from now on. 1000/10 would recommend!

Nicole V.


Submitted 06/16/20
Kevin was fantastic!

Jordan C.


Submitted 06/16/20
Best hygienist in SD!

Jan B.


Submitted 06/16/20
New tech was good. Pleasant, and careful

Hadassa H.


Submitted 06/10/20
It was good. They are very attentive and careful.

Scott S.


Submitted 06/08/20
I didn't have to wait long, and the staff was on-point as usual.

Robert G.


Submitted 06/03/20
Quick, easy, and painless

Danielle T.


Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience at fifth avenue dental arts!

Dudscott M.


Submitted 05/28/20
I just had my first visit at 5th avenue dental arts. I did my first exam and cleaning and i loved it. They were very professional and they absolutely did a great job. No pain at all. They were very knowledgeable too. Dr. Ghassemi and Kevin were the ones who took care of me and I would definitely recommend them. Very smooth process. Thanks!

Chadwick C.


Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Mojaver and the staff were wonderful as always. They are personable, thorough and work with you to achieve your best healthiest smile. I am great full for the service they provide.

Joel T.


Submitted 05/27/20
Very friendly staff, excellent service, and thorough care.

Joseph V.


Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone I interacted with was great!

Charlotte P.


Submitted 05/08/20
Very pleased with this first visit. I was seen promptly and professionally. The dentist was thorough in the exam. Glad I made the switch! P.S. The office space is the nicest I've ever seen.... and I used to work in a dental office!

Hadassa H.


Submitted 05/07/20
I am very satisfied with their service and everybody is very kind.

Crystal R.


Submitted 05/07/20
Always provides excellent service, thank you!

Rio W.


Submitted 05/07/20
Great experience they talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable.

Knia J.


Submitted 05/06/20
Best dental office in San Diego. Staff is Intentive,Friendly and Helpful!

Albert K.


Submitted 04/23/20
Thank you for taking care of my tooth infection as an emergency.

Jerrod W.


Submitted 04/23/20
I wouldn't use any other dental office. The staff treats you like family. Nina really cares about making sure your smile perfect.

Kathleen L.


Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service as usual. I had my teeth cleaned and they look beautiful. I love Dr Mongeon? So.

Lucas H.


Submitted 04/07/20
Always an amazing experience. Such a clean office with the most friendly staff.

Howard P.


Submitted 04/02/20
Staff is amazing and very friendly! I was able to in during these tough times and they were very kind! 2nd visit so far and we’re going there for more work in the future :)

Michalia G.


Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Ghassemi was great! I had an emergency during the Covid-19 outbreak and he was the only dentist in SD that could see me. I had two teeth pulled and he and Miguel were awesome in the work of making it quick and as comfortable as possible! Stellar guys!

Ali Honey J.


Submitted 03/17/20
As always, the finest level of care!

Briana P.


Submitted 03/17/20
Very personable, friendly and professional. Clean modern environment. Any dental findings that need attention will be written out and giving to you without financial pressure which promotes peace of mind.

David C.


Submitted 03/14/20
Best experience I’ve had!

Ruben O.


Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff. The best dental work I've ever had.

Rio W.


Submitted 03/12/20
Very friendly staff.

Elaine L.


Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care and a kind, knowledgeable team.

William V.


Submitted 03/10/20
Great dentist and hygienist.

Kathleen L.


Submitted 03/06/20
Wonderful, gracious, polite office people and Dr. is amazing. I don't like the dentist normally but I am starting to change my opinion!! You guys are da'bomb!!!

Joneric E.


Submitted 03/05/20
Great

Chase C.


Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone was great, literally everyone.

Tyrone M.


Submitted 03/05/20
My overall experience was amazing, Lacy helped me plan a fast and efficient appointment tooth plan because I was in the worse pain in my life. Dr. Ghassemi and Jalina took such careful attention to detail with my tooth and overall being and im honestly shocked at how caring they are for there patients. I have no complications with my tooth anymore and can't wait for our follow up appointment. Thanks again!!

Elena P.


Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was very nice and communicated every step of the way!

Clifford M.


Submitted 03/04/20
I am very pleased with the dental work performed. Dentist and staff are great at every position they are responsible for.

Susan W.


Submitted 03/03/20
Your dental hygienists are second to none. I feel 100% confident with their care.

Amber H.


Submitted 03/03/20
Good very kind and I really appreciate that

Elle D.


Submitted 03/02/20
Chris was great!

Dulce S.


Submitted 03/02/20
Very nice

Treka W.


Submitted 02/28/20
I love the staff here! Makes going to the dentist EASY!

Barbara L.


Submitted 02/26/20
Nina was terrific as always.

Daisy G.


Submitted 02/26/20
very great

Steven N.


Submitted 02/24/20
I had a slightly Urgent Dental problem, and I merely called up and and I was able to be taken care of within 1 hour . As always , fast and professional !.

Kristen E.


Submitted 02/24/20
I really love the doctor I saw!

Patti D.


Submitted 02/24/20
Great service, amazing staff and good location.

Cristina C.


Submitted 02/24/20
I give your office a 10 out of 10. Everyone is so nice and I have felt very comfortable going to your office than any other dentist I have gone to. Thank you and keep up the great customer service.

Peter C.


Submitted 02/20/20
I love this office. The staff and doctors are great. They treat me like family. I have been seeing the dentists for 15 years! I would for sure recommend this dentist

William D.


Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent! Totally stoked - 2 crowns w/o pain. Highly professional team in a calming environment.

Benjamin R.


Submitted 02/19/20
I was at my teeth cleaning appointment when a soreness was discovered in my upper gum area. Xray’s were taken and a tooth root infection was discovered. I was told they could remove the infected part of the root and save my tooth. They did the procedure right then and there and everything came out good. I am very pleased with their response and professionalism to my situation and I highly recommend Fifth Avenue Dental Art to all. They are the best.

Judit B.


Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Mojaver listens to her patients and takes all steps to help them with dental problems and beautification. She is The Best Dentist out there (expertise, comforting, professional, good listener, and very nice).

Eva-Maria B.


Submitted 02/18/20
The whole experience was perfect.

Scott S.


Submitted 02/18/20
Another excellent visit.

Valerie C.


Submitted 02/17/20
A great professional and friendly staff! I’m very grateful to Dr. Nina Mojaver and all the staff for their concern throughout the process in all my visits. Always an exceptional care and all their work has been outstanding.

Kalyn C.


Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Mojaver is fantastic. She is a great dentist and perfectionist when it comes to dental care. Highly recommend her to everyone.

Vidhyarini S.


Submitted 02/17/20
Very clean office, welcoming staff, and kind doctor.

Lisa J.


Submitted 02/14/20
The best in San Diego!

Robert B.


Submitted 02/14/20
The staff here are exceptional. They are very informative with what's going on with my teeth and with how they plan on fixing everything.

Nemesio V.


Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent care.

Tabetha P.


Submitted 02/13/20
Great service

Dion M.


Submitted 02/12/20
Awesome

Ingrid G.


Submitted 02/11/20
what I exspected

Micheal A.


Submitted 02/11/20
Kris is a fantastic person and I am happy to come to fifth avenue dental arts!

Glenn S.


Submitted 02/11/20
Appreciate the same day appointment to repair a temporary crown that had become chipped. Miguel did a fantastic job.

Ruben O.


Submitted 02/10/20
Great and friendly staff!